×3rd Sem Admission Drop Candidate

Behala College

Estd : August 1963. Affiliated to University of Calcutta

NAAC accredited with "A" grade


Principal – Dr. Sharmila Mitra

Bursar – Sri Alak Mandal

Co-ordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Cell – Dr. Ujjaini Mukhopadhyay

Convenor, Admission Committee - Dr. Ujjaini Mukhopadhyay

Examination In-charge – Sri Satrajit Kumar Basak

Co-ordinator, Post-Graduation Departments – Dr. Malayendu Maiti

Secretary, Teachers’ Council – Dr. Pijush Kanti Haldar

NSS Program Officer – Sri Alak Mandal

Associate NCC Officer– Sri Ashes Limbu

Conveners, Sports Committee – Dr. Pijush Kanti Haldar & Dr. Madhumita Datta

Conveners, Cultural Committee – Smt. Debarati Bhattacharya & Dr. Shreya Mitra

Convener, Career Guidance & Placement Cell – Dr. Ujjaini Mukhopadhyay

Convener, Anti-Ragging Committee – Dr. Sharmila Mitra (Principal)

Convener, Internal Complaints Committee – Dr. Sharmila Mitra (Principal)

Convener, Psychological Counseling – Dr. Sharmila Mitra (Principal)

Conveners, Students’ Welfare Committee – Smt. Debarati Bhattacharya (Humanities) &

Sri Satrajit Kumar Basak (Science) 

Convener, Kanyashree Cell – Smt. Kusumita Datta